Customer Testimonials

Leave Us A Review

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2024

We recently had the pleasure of purchasing a brand new car from Mercedes Benz of Nanuet, and we cannot recommend them highly enough. While we were dreading the whole process before stepping in, Chris Bartolini, their sales Concierge who assisted us, was extremely knowledgable, eager to please, attentive to our needs, honest and more importantly, not pushy . He put us at ease as soon as we sat down thanks to a simple but effective tool: He had a computer with two monitors on his desk with one facing us. Complete transparency! We could see in real time all the numbers ...

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2024

Our salesperson, James was phenomenal. Seamless process and amazing client services.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2024

Best service valets in the area.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

From the moment that I walked into the dealership and met with my amazing sales person Joe who made me feel so comfortable and confident in making this important decision of purchasing a vehicle. The professionalism and the seamless procedure added to a very exceptional experience. I highly recommend Joe Who fulfilled all my needs and understood what they were without questions. He assured me and presented a very detailed and informative explanation which ultimately gave me a beautiful car. Excellent experience all the way around ! I highly recommend Joe for his Transparency and commitment Towards my purchase And satisfaction.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

I had one of the best experiences buying my GLC from JONU SAM. I would recommend this dealership in a heartbeat. No upselling and very competitive prices. Thanks

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2024

I came in to take a look at a car I saw online, and Jake and the entire team at MB Nanuet were super helpful and a pleasure to work with! Can’t wait to get into my new Benz!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2024

Great place very fast service and friendly professional staff

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

Had the pleasure of working with John Geraci at Mercedes of Nanuet. He was patient, informative, responsive and extremely helpful. The process was seamless. John went above and beyond to accommodate our requests and provided unparalleled customer service.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2024

Thank you again, Tony. He is very patient. Helpful. My English is not very good. But he helped me successfully buy a car. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2024

Joe is wonderful. He listens & always finds what we’re looking for. Joe spends his customers money as if it were his own.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

Excellent customer service

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

From the first day walking in to my last day walking out I was given excellent service and knowledge on the vehicle I purchased! Joe Melso helped me put together exactly what I wanted and the vehicle arrived right on time, despite him not being able to be there for the purchase of said vehicle Fred Gruber stepped in and fully accommodated me and saw that all my request were met as I nit picked the vehicle making sure everything I asked for was accounted for and as top quality as you’d expect from a Mercedes! Can’t thank ...

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Mercedes of Nanuet is a service driven dealership that truly makes you feel like family. Not only do they care about their customers, they care about the community and are very charitable. It is always a pleasure to do business with this dealership!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

James Fedes is an absolute Saint!!!! Mercedes Benz of Nanuet shouldn’t ever give him Up for $1million. Not a chance ! He is amazing 😻😻😻and cannot ever be replaceable. I have been leasing or owning from Mercedes Benz Nanuet for 25 years and intend to for the rest of my rest my life.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

I just purchased a GLE580 from MB of Nanuet from James Butterworth. My experience with Jim was fantastic from start to finish. He was helpful, responsive to emails, zero pressure and a true gentleman. I highly recommend Jim and this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

From the moment I walked into the dealership yesterday afternoon I felt right at home! I was instantly attended to by a lady named Rosemary whom was super hospitable and attentive to all my needs. An issue I thought would take half the day she immediately directed me in the right direction and I was taken care of in no time. Thank you Rosemary & Mercedes of Nanuet!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

i love Osiel mancha he is the best sales guy there is- I am a sales person and he has sold me two Mercedes Benz a truck and am AMG I will buy from him again because Wherever he works I will go.. he is a funny, friendly, intelligent individual who knows his cars and goes above and beyond to please his clients- if you need a car he will help you go ask for him because you won’t get better service unless he is your sales rep. I work with banks and mechanical equipment and he is highly ...

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Michael Messina made all the difference in the world to our experience. We would not have purchased our new car without his help. He is an exceptional employee.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

James Fede was Great when buying my Mercedes-Benz! I would definitely recommend you go see him for your Mercedes!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Juan and the staff were awesome. Smooth process

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

I visited the dealership on Saturday and although and unfortunately, the car I came to see had been sold earlier in the day. The courtesy, professionalism and expertise that my salesman Osiel Mancha showed me was amazing. I hope to do business with him in the future.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Went in today looking for a family friendly car. The salesman Austin helped me out and had to get on here and leave a review about him. Not only was he professional, but friendly and extremely helpful! Such a breath of fresh air to walk into a car dealership and not be overwhelmed. I can’t say enough about this guy! My family will definitely be using him in the near future and I recommend anyone who is looking in the Nanuet dealership to ask for him! Thank you Austin!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

From the minute we stepped in the showroom we were greeted by such a nice man named Michael Messina we had our dog Lexie with us she was the catalyst that cemented our friendship… I couldn’t ask for a better Salesperson taking care of us.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

"Jim Butterworth is an absolute rockstar in the car sales world! I can't thank him enough for his exceptional service and expertise. Thanks to Jim, I am now the thrilled owner of a stunning C63S Coupe. From the moment I met Jim, he treated me with respect, listened to my needs, and went above and beyond to ensure I found the perfect car. His transparency, professionalism, and genuine care made the entire buying process a breeze. Jim truly understands the importance of customer satisfaction and exceeded all expectations. Thank you, Jim, for making my car-buying experience unforgettable. ...

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Nice working with Jim, very nice guy !

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

I just bought my first Mercedes from Jim Butterworth at Mercedes of Nanuet and he was THE BEST! He's absolutely a straight shooter, honest, transparent, accessible, reliable and so helpful! He went above and beyond to make sure I was happy, and the process was as efficient and convenient for me. I'm SO thrilled with the car and will recommend anyone inquiring to Jim!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Excellent customer experience! Joe was committed to finding the exact vehicle to make me happy. Professional team all around in Nyack.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

I drove two hours for my purchase and would definitely do it again. Truly an Amazing experience, Jake was really helpful which made the process so easy couldn’t recommend them more. The customer service over all was very good the manager himself introduced himself. The hospitality was amazing felt very welcoming and accommodating. Any questions I had were answered swiftly. I am very happy with my purchase and will continue to do business with them.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Leased my very first Mercedes-Benz GLE at Mercedes-Benz of Nanuet, John Geraci our sales rep answered all of the questions we had for him and found us the most suitable GLE that we were looking for. John went above and beyond. I highly recommend coming to this dealership and having John as your sales rep.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

My sales person Jim Butterworth was great!! Highly recommend!! Great deal and pain free transaction

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

I had an amazing experience with Mercedez at Nanuet this past weekend upgrading to a brand new 2024 AMG GLA 250 4Matic with the sales associate Sam. Sam was knowledgeable, professional and attentive during the whole process. He answered my questions and came up with solutions and suggestions promptly. The whole sales team there was friendly and staff were down to earth. I didn't feel being pressured to upgrade or purchase anything that I didn’t want to, and I liked the culture in there. The sales manager Danny came up to me to introduce himself during my first visit, floor ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

I had an amazing experience with Mercedez at Nanuet this past weekend upgrades to a brand new 2024 AMG GLA 250 4Matic with the sales associate Sam. Sam was knowledgeable, professional and attentive during the whole process. He answered my questions and came up with solutions and suggestions promptly. The whole sales team there was friendly and stuff was down to earth. I didn't feel being pressured to upgrade or purchase anything that I didn’t want to, and I liked the culture in there. The sales manager Danny came up to me to introduce himself during my first visit, floor ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

I had the best experience at Mercedes Benz of Nanuet ONLY because of Joe H. From the moment my husband walked into the dealership,Joe was attentive knowledgeable and went above and beyond to ensure that I was happy, and got the right vehicle for me. Joe patiently answered all of our questions. I wasn’t able to pick up the car, Joe delivered the car and sat with me to show and explain all features,also took time out to demonstrate how everything works Joe’s professionalism and friendly demeanor made the entire process enjoyable He went above and ...

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Once again our experience while leasing an auto from Mercedes Benz of Nanuet and their sales consultant, David Cohn, has been most pleasant and satisfying. We received the exact model and options that we wanted at a fair price. Over the years we have leased multiple autos because of the purchase experience and the follow up maintenance and service when needed.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

This is the second time that I have been pleased with the service that Juan provides to the customer. I have purchased two vehicles with you and the next one too,

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

i recently had the opportunity to pick up my car and the experience was 5 star all the way. There are no games or fast talking salesman at this dealership. Everyone is honest and they make sure you are completely satisfied with your purchase. Number 1 dealer ever!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

As a first time buyer this dealership reflected postive environment vibes. My sales man Osie really listened to my needs made sure i was satisfied with the car i was purchasing and just like he ensured me everything was going to happen if it made sense . The communication as the best I’ve experienced in a retail setting.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

I purchased my first Mercedes Benz from James Fede and could not be any happier! He was great to work with and I definitely will recommend him to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Jonu Sam was more than an amazing sales rep, he was a partner in the purchase of my new car. I never felt pressure and he exercise much patience and professionalism with me as I am new to the Mercedes Benz Family. Thank you, Jonu, for your time and honesty. I will highly recommend this Nanuet location to my friends, colleagues and family members. Job well done!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Thank you so much for your professional service Jacob

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

I recently visited Mercedes Banz of Nanuet - Tony Coban was my salesman and he was excellent. He was very patient with my questions and very knowledgeable. My car buying experience was made so much easier with the help of Tony. I will be referring all my friend to him.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Sam was awesome!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

I recently had my car serviced for a recall and an issue with the battery. The service department was great! - made the entire process so easy and efficient and kept me informed along the way. My wonderful experience with both the sales department and the service department are what keep me coming back!! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

John Geraci was amazing! I’ve been looking for GLS for a while now. He was able to get me one within a few days. I didn’t have a form of transportation, due to the fact my trade in had no plates. He was able to pick me up and drive my trade in with dealer plates. I was at the dealer for less than 2 hours. Amazing, amazing service! If you’re looking for a car, ask for JOHN GERACI! Thank you John I am so happy with my GLS!!!! —ALLY

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Austin Millen was very helpful and professional. Definitely will come back when deciding on my car purchase.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

This is the best dealership I’ve ever dealt with, I was always used to dealing with the White Plains dealer for service and parts but this dealership blows them out of the water with their friendliness and awesome customer service. Osiel is the absolute best, made our purchase the same day we saw it. We couldn’t be happ

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Had the opportunity of working with Jake when I was looking for a car! He and the Nanuet team were a great help in finding me the best deal, and making sure I felt comfortable with my purchase. Thank you again for your help!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Have maintained a long and lasting relationship with Mercedes Benz of Nanuet in particular with our salesperson Juan L. Rodriguez. He has always provided us with an excellent customer experience as well as a high level of consumer confidence throughout the years that we have been associated with the Mercedes brand of products. We live about an hour away from the dealership but the drive is always well worth it. I personally will continue to be a life long customer and a lot of that not only has to do with the amazing product line but even more so the ...

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Inquired on a vehicle spoke to Jim Butterworth, within that week i acquired the vehicle of my choice and specifications. I highly recommend this dealership and ask for Jim Butterworth for an ideal experience

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Our salesman Jonu was great! He laid out all the options and was very informative. We are delighted with our certified preowned GLB.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

From the time I saw the car appear on the website inventory to the time I walked out the door with the keys, the process could not have been any easier or enjoyable. Every step of the way, all of the employees I worked with across multiple departments of the dealership were beyond helpful and extremely pleasant and knowledgeable. The staff was very understanding and flexible when it came to scheduling times that worked best for me. They made sure that I was fully aware and informed of all my options and features available, including how to fully operate everything. ...

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

I totally understand why they say its not business but personal for us. Excellent staff and service. Even the Owner comes to you and says hello. Danny Siegel and Tony Coban have no words to describe. Love the place and no doubts the cars I bought there. Good luck and success on your business. Alain Lufi and family.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

I had an incredible experience from the moment I walked in the door to driving my new car out of the lot. The staff was friendly, helpful and understanding to my needs. My salesperson, James, was fantastic. He worked diligently to find me the car I wanted, within my budget, and smiled through the entire experience. I highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

AMAZING EXPERIENCE. Appreciate Joe and his team for their patience, hard work and most importantly, their humorous service

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Joe was great! Quick turnaround, friendly & helpful, answered any questions I had, and had the van cleaned & ready for pickup same day! Thank you Joe!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

I drove from out of state to buy a vehicle from Mercedes-Benz of Nanuet. I cannot say enough good things about the professionalism of the people at this dealership. They were right on the money with everything they said, and they treated me with respect. From Jim my sales associate all the way up to the owner of the dealership. Everyone there was a courteous professional and they made me feel like I made new friends in which I did. The auto industry needs more dealerships like this.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

I have been buying my cars from Mercedes in Nanuet for many years. The last couple from Fred Gruber. I love my car and the great service I receive. I will always buy my Benz in Nanuet!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

GREAT STAFF IN THE PARTS DEPT.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

James Fede really looked out for me. I really didn’t think I would own a Mercedes Benz but James made that all possible. Thanks James you are the best!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Tony was very professional and courteous. Gave us all the details of the car. Very pleased with our buying experience. Go here.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Amazing! I drove from out of state because of the reputation of Mercedes-Benz Nanuet. I could not be happier with my experience! Joe Horneman and Michael Steinberg took amazing care of us from start to finish. Thank you for all of your help! I will absolutely return for my next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Thanks to Sam Jonu, my experience at Mercedes - Benz was very gratifying, as he was extremely professional and knowledgeable. He was well informed, patient and honest during the intricate process. It was very comforting for me that he was extremely helpful and forbearing, he even came in during his day off to help me. I am very grateful for all his help.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

In all the years of owning a MB we have never had such an easy and efficient experience as we had with Nanuet MB. In particular our salesperson John Geraci was amazing with his tireless follow up both when searching for our exact specs and when the sale was done. We live an hour plus away from the dealership but the drive was well worth it. We will be forever customers. Can not say enough great things about the dealership employees. All polite and greeted us warmly and no one was pushy or aggressive. We felt valued. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Luke Francois of the service department was awesome and attentive to my needs. Have the cornerstone tire warranty and had 2 tires that had nails in them. Took care of me from start to finish in less than two hours which other Mercedes Benz dealerships can never do for small repairs like this. Highly recommend. Also just a cool guy.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

The service was courteous , warm and professional. I highly recommend. I really appreciate working with Sam.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Really helpful. Courteous. Had a tough one. Bill was great. Thanks fellas.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Purchase was great, @jonusam was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

This is my 3rd Mercedes I've leased and Mercedes Benz of Nanuet was by far the best experience I've had. Jim Butterworth was our sales consultant and he was amazing throughout the process and I highly recommend seeing him when looking for your next lease or purchase. Jim explained everything in detail and truly cares about his customers. Thank you to Jim and Mercedes Benz of Nanuet for an amazing leasing experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

My Salesman Joe H at Mercedes Nanuet made my car buying experience so effortless and exciting , Joe stayed in contact with me during the whole process . Joe’s quick response via text and phone made a great impression .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

I had the pleasure of working with James Fede. He is the absolute best! I am in love with my new Mercedes and definitely will come back!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Purchased a 2019 S560 4matic sedan out of state and I couldn’t be happier with the service from Jake Topor definitely would love to purchase from them again in the future. Handled all my concerns promptly and saved me an extra week of delivery time! I’d give them 10 stars if I could.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

I recently visited Mercedes Benz of Nanuet and had a great experience. Tony Coban was not only great to deal with he was very knowledgeable and helpful in the whole process. I will definitely referring all my friends to him.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Mike Messina, the sales agent in Nanuet is amazing. My wife and I did not feel pushed to buy and he was just listening to our needs. Rene Garcia, manager, was also amazing. I told him I was not there to make a decision yet, but he asked me and my wife what we wanted, and returned with a yes. No back and forth. We were at the dealership for 1.5 hours. Will definitely recommend

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

This place is the most honest dealership in New York I will like to say a very big thank you to Jim the sales person and Micheal the finance person They were very truthful and helpful No additional hidden fees, just the price tag and sales tax

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

Mr. John Geraci is a star. He was so helpful and kind. We never once felt pressured. He was very informative and had our best interests at heart. I cannot thank him enough for everything he has done.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

I was overwhelmed with the car salesman at this dealership hands down with their salesman named chris bartolini. i did not purchase a vehicle yet but i was shown with patience and care all about the vehicle i was concidering to buy from chris. all the other dealerships should have salesman like him. kudos to this dealership for having him and his knowledge and professionalism and I will purchase a vehicle when i am ready from chris. thank you chris.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

Fred Gruber was phenomenal, professional and easy to work with. Thank you Fred and everyone at MB Nanuet that I had the pleasure of working with.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

I had a fantastic experience at Mercedes Benz of Nanuet. Jake was SO helpful and gracious with finding me the perfect car and explaining every feature to me. The process was so easy and efficient. He even found some extra savings for me! I would 1000% recommend buying your next car here and DEFINITELY ask for Jake!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

(Translated by Google) Jon Sam (Original) Jonu Sam

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

My experience with Mercedes Benz of Nanuet was well above expectations. Attention to details, customer needs and product knowledge goes well above the norm. They do all they can to make your “Mercedes Experience “ personal and easy I highly recommend the dealership and their staff from sales to service to finance and their desire to make your purchase and ownership a memorable and pleasurable experience. A special shout out to Dave Cohen who was especially helpful with giving me options and information to help me decide on the right lease for me. If there were more than five stars I ...

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

My wife and I recently purchased a certified pre owned GLE from MB of Nanuet and had the pleasure of working with John Geraci. He understood our needs, pricing was very transparent with no unnecessary or hidden fees and his communication was great. Always returned a text or phone call within minutes. I would highly recommend MB of Nanuet and Mr. John Geraci.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

The experience we had was wonderful. Michael Messina made the process so easy and seamless. Highly recommend his services and the entire team at Mercedes-Benz of Nanuet.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

Joseph Horniman was a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

I recently purchased a 2020 GLE from Juan Rodriguez at MB Nanuet. This was to replace the 09 ml350 that I bought from Juan the last time. While Nanuet is the only Mercedes dealer I go to - I go directly to Juan and he either helps me - or if he does not have what I am looking for in stock - he will direct me to someone else because he cares more about me as a customer than making a short term sale. Juan is a great salesman and is very fair and upfront. He will always get my future ...


Leave Us A Review